« Some faring less well | Main | More ups and downs »

03/10/2013

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.

Sowing Orchid Seed on Cardboard

  • Cardboard sown Dacts Feb 2013_2
    My attempt to sow Dactylorhiza seeds on cardboard.

Orchid Seed Sowing

  • D. fuchsii 140811 protocorm 2
    My attempts to grow various native orchid species from seed.

Orchids

  • Orchid seedlings under bench
    Hopefully this will be the ongoing story of our successful attempt to grow orchids in the meadow...

Meadow stories

  • Making Our Meadow
    Initially a record of my attempt to establish and manage a micro meadow in my back garden, this had expanded to include general musings and records about my garden and allotment projects, as well as examples of both my still and time lapse photographic projects.

Pages

Some excellent places to visit